Contact us

Chairchairman@churchrecordingsociety.org.uk
Membership Secretarymembership@churchrecordingsociety.org.uk
Treasurertreasurer@church-recording-society.org.uk
Fund Raisingrelations@churchrecordingsociety.org.uk
GDPR/Privacy Officerprivacy@churchrecordingsociety.org.uk
Scotlandscotland@churchrecordingsociety.org.uk
Safeguardingsafety@churchrecordingsociety.org.uk
Completed recordsrecords@churchrecordingsociety.org.uk
Administrationenquiries@churchrecordingsociety.org.uk
Ledgerstone SurveyLSEW@churchrecordinsociety.org.uk

Modifications to/Suggestions for CRS Website

We are grateful for your comments and are always looking for ways that we can improve the CRS Website for our Members. Please complete the form below outlining any comments or suggestions.

For other enquiries, including information about Church Recording groups, please email us at enquiries@churchrecordingsociety.org.uk or enter your enquiry below: